Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone: 01474 833177 Email: Office

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

TERM 1

Start: Monday 3rd September 2018
Finish: Thursday 18th October 2018

INSET Day: Friday 19th October 2018
Break: Saturday 20th October – Sunday 28th October 2018


TERM 2
Start: Monday 29th October 2018
Finish: Friday 14th December 2018

INSET Days: 17th, 18th, 19th December – School Closed
Break: Saturday 15th December 2018 –Wednesday 2nd January 2019


TERM 3
Start: Thursday 3rd January 2019
Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

Break: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February 2019


TERM 4
Start: Monday 25th February 2019
Finish: Friday 5th April 2019

Break: Saturday 6th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 5
Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday – 6th May – School Closed
Break: Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019


TERM 6
Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Break begins: Wednesday 24th July 2019


STATUTORY ASSESSMENT DATES

Key Stage 2 (Year 6) Test Week
Monday 13th May – Thursday 16th May 2019


Year 1 Phonics Screening Week
Monday 10th June – Friday 14th June 2019